Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
All it took was one bite. ;-)
06-06-2012, 02:47 PM
Wink All it took was one bite. ;-)
A few months ago, my wife and I visited with friends for a game night. The owned Last Night on Earth, so we gave it a try. We played ONCE. That was all it took. After that, I was OBSESSED with this game. LOL! I immediately put it on my birthday list, and with my birthday having just passed, I now finally own the game. I love this game!

I saw this forum and thought I would join. Seeing this section, I thought I would come introduce myself. I am from one of the many suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. I am an IT professional, and currently work in the HR department of my company as the admin for all of our HR systems (among many other things I do there).

I love horror movies, I love Halloween, and I love zombies. Halloween lives all year for me, so this game most definitely has a welcome place in my home. LOL! It feels like a part of me now. LOL! I already can’t wait to get the expansion packs, and to try some of Flying Frog’s other games. I hope to become a regular member here and have a lot of fun talking to my fellow fans.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2012, 03:07 PM
RE: All it took was one bite. ;-)
Hello friend,IT professional here too,
I kinda loved the game same way as you with the exception i did not played it, I just saw it and read the rules, thats what it took for me.
Welcome to the forum you are going to find lots of help here and all people have the same obsessions as you Zombie17
06-06-2012, 04:30 PM
Welcome StayPuft.. Glad you love the game too. In my opinion, the more you play the better it gets!!
Insane07

Enjoy the forum..

Not the face!! Not the face!!