Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Greetings Fellow Infected
03-15-2011, 01:04 AM
Greetings Fellow Infected
Hey everybody. I've posted a few times but, my name's Mike. You can call me Mino. I'm pretty new to LNoE, but I've had a blast. I live in NE, and love games of all kinds. I love communities like this. Us board game players are a dying breed, so it's great that we all stick together. Watchmen02
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2011, 01:08 AM
RE: Greetings Fellow Infected
Dying breed... i see what you did there....

Howdy.

"From the shards of tattered dreams, I rose - unwilling... Tossed upon tides of pain that flowed and ebbed and left me searingly awake. And more revoltingly - alive..."
03-15-2011, 01:24 AM
Greetings Mino
I agree more people should enjoy board games! Poor folks don't know what they're missin' I do my bit to spread the Z word. It's only a matter of time before we rise up and take this pitiful unsuspecting world WAgghhh haaa haaa haaa!!!

errr.. where was I?

Oh yeah welcome to fruitcake central!
03-15-2011, 01:38 AM
(03-15-2011 01:08 AM)D153453D Wrote:  Dying breed... i see what you did there....

Howdy.
Lol. Actually that was quite unintended (though I would love to say I meant the pun). I've been saying that for a few years.
(03-15-2011 01:24 AM)samuraitrev Wrote:  Greetings Mino
I agree more people should enjoy board games! Poor folks don't know what they're missin' I do my bit to spread the Z word. It's only a matter of time before we rise up and take this pitiful unsuspecting world WAgghhh haaa haaa haaa!!!

errr.. where was I?

Oh yeah welcome to fruitcake central!