Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Greetings from Winnipeg, MB
09-18-2015, 01:33 PM
Hello,

Honestly, how I ended up here is beyond me, I was just looking for a ceramic casserole dish.

LOL!

Joking. I've been playing LNOE for about a two years now, and just recently I've been wanting more. I own the main game, LNOE; and two expansions: Survival of the Fittest and Heroes Pack. I'm currently waiting for the Grave Weapons expansion, mainly for the miniatures, to arrive in the mail anyday now.

I guess, my want for more has brought me here.

I was on this other website, https://boardgamegeek.com/forum/1187/las...nts/page/1 and it brought me here.

I want to create a custom player and possibly a scenario, this website has the template. Once I create it, I'll share it with the world.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-18-2015, 03:14 PM (This post was last modified: 09-18-2015 03:15 PM by BigDumbYak.)
RE: Greetings from Winnipeg, MB
Sounds great! There's a lot of custom content for this awesome game, and you've come to the right place!

Personally I'm still putting the finishing touches on my Unofficial Shaun of the Dead expansion, but there are pictures up at http://www.thezombiegame.com/forums/Thre...-Expansion

We look forward to seeing what you have come up with!
09-18-2015, 05:36 PM
Greetings spaz_cookie,