Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Kenny Stats Help.. Please?
04-25-2010, 10:31 PM
Kenny Stats Help.. Please?
So I'm new to Last Night on Earth. Just picked up the Growing Hunger Expansion pack..

One problem.. I got two Rochelle hero cards and no Kenny hero card..
Therefore I have no Idea what Kenny can do, etc..

So if any of you guys would be kind enough to list off everything on his hero card so I can mock one up, I'd really appreciate it..

Thanks for helpin' a brother out.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2010, 10:47 PM (This post was last modified: 04-25-2010 10:47 PM by mqstout.)
RE: Kenny Stats Help.. Please?
Email admin@flyingfrog.net and they'll ship you the Kenny ASAP. I did that when I realized (only after two or three games) that my box was missing one of the orange zombies. It got to me across the country in only a few days.

Here's Kenny:
http://flyingfrogwiki.com/ffpwiki/index.php?title=Kenny

IE, he's Male - Student - Strange. His abilities are Youth (like all students, with only 2 wounds) and Clean Up, which is detailed on the wiki.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
04-27-2010, 12:23 PM
Yeah, flying frog has some of the best customer service available for a board game manufacturer. They will almost definately send you a new Kenny, once you explain your situation.
06-07-2010, 01:51 AM
This exact thing happened to me as well (2 Rochelles and no Kenny). They replaced it in like 2 days >< SUPER fast. They are great about it. Thank you guys!
06-09-2010, 06:26 PM
They have the best customer service in the industry as far as I'm concerned!!!
06-10-2010, 10:45 PM
fallensaviour Wrote:They have the best customer service in the industry as far as I'm concerned!!!