Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Last Night On Earth L4D
10-06-2010, 05:30 AM (This post was last modified: 09-13-2012 02:11 PM by Little_nikki.)
Last Night On Earth L4D
Hello,
so here is my version on Left 4 Dead last night on earth. Please be gentle as I have never done anything like this before! lol. This post includes the expansion rule book, front of the scenario card and markers. (You will need the green goo markers from the growing hunger expansion to play). I have also made the character cards for Bill, Francis , Zoey and Louis, Which i will post shortly. The rule book is A4 size and the scenario card and markers are 4x6 inch (photo size because that's what i printed mine on). Please let me know if you feel anything needs to be changed. Thanks.
Nikki

Ps. If anyone wants the back of the scenario card which is also photo size let me know and i will post it.

Credit:
OrangeCat X
Wyatt Wood
Samuel Leclerc
Jon Gray
from http://www.boardgamegeek.com. Who's idea's I sometime expanded on or used as inspiration. Thank you.

[Update]: the whole game, including the four characters (Bill, Francis, Louis and Zoey) is now available in "mydownloads" section.

UPDATE: I have now re done the original characters. There special skills have been renamed and pictures changed. They are better now! lol. also the rule book is now the full book including all the new rules for new items. I have also re done the special infected markers, The last ones i found to hard to see once printed off. These ones are a lot clearer! AND now its all in ONE .Rar file! so everything is all in the one file now! some typos I noticed in the rulebook have also been fixed!

Attached File(s)