Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
My YouTube review of A Touch of Evil.
04-07-2014, 04:40 PM
My YouTube review of A Touch of Evil.
(Disclaimer: When sharing my videos, I always start off with this friendly little reminder. I am not a professional actor/reviewer/videographer, or anything like that. I just do this for fun. I hope others enjoy my videos, but either way I just have fun doing them.)

I recently uploaded an episode of my YouTube show in which I review A Touch of Evil. Please feel free to check it out.

My YouTube review of A Touch of Evil
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2014, 05:11 PM
RE: My YouTube review of A Touch of Evil.
Don't think it's my sort of game but I did enjoy the vid. It helped that it starts with one of the greatest soundtrack songs of all time and had a pic of legendary brood member Gangrel.
04-11-2014, 08:13 PM
(04-07-2014 05:11 PM)Fizzgaz Wrote:  Don't think it's my sort of game but I did enjoy the vid. It helped that it starts with one of the greatest soundtrack songs of all time and had a pic of legendary brood member Gangrel.

LOL! I always did love the Brood. ;-)

Yeah, bit of a long story, but my "character" in these videos is a vampire, hence the name of my show and all the vampire pics in the opening. When I started doing YouTube videos, it was with this online thing where you could take a picture of yourself and turn it into an animated character. I gave him vampire-looking eyes and decided to make him a vampire.