Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New Game Designer
11-10-2011, 08:30 PM
New Game Designer
My name is Carl Olson. I'm an aspiring writer and game designer. My current project is Zombie Roller Derby. Please check out the website for more information.

We're currently looking for play testers for the game. It's available through Google Docs as a Print-and-Play version; the board requires specific print formatting, but all the other components can be printed on a home computer. Please contact me at ozymandias.olson@gmail.com if you're interested in testing it.

[Image: zombies2.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-10-2011, 08:52 PM (This post was last modified: 11-10-2011 08:52 PM by Old Dwarf.)
RE: New Game Designer
Welcome Carl

"Zombie Roller Derby

Zombie Roller Derby is set in a post-apocalyptic, zombie-infested world. The war took its toll on society, and left the masses without much in the way of entertainment. A couple years ago, enterprising individuals captured some zombies and trained them to compete in roller derby tournaments. The sport has since grown into a national pastime; people just can’t seem to get enough of zombies on roller skates, beating each other into bloody pulp.