Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Sup Yall?
01-20-2012, 07:12 AM
Sup Yall?
Here is a quick intro...

I have joined the site because I am interested in obtaining Last Night on Earth, along with all of the available expansions. Hopefully this site can get me going in the right direction.

I have been playing board games for many years, however, I have only played these "specialty" board games for the last year.

Here is what my shelf looks like so far:

Shadows over Camelot
Merlins Company

Fortune and Glory: A Cliffhanger Game

Pandemic
On the Brink

Mansions of Madness (with all 3 Print on Demand expansions)

Hopefully I can gean some support and insight from participating on the site, as well as give back based on my experrience.

Habanero
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2012, 09:44 AM
RE: Sup Yall?
Welcome to TZG nice Game List intersting it doesn't include LNoE or A Touch of Evil,have you checked them out?
Lots of MoM fans here,most of the discussion on the game is in the Board Games Forum.

Are you going to pick up The Alchemy Expansion? I have it but it had a LOT of errors,so I'm waiting for FFG to
send me the replacement materials.

OD

Sighing like the night wind and sobbing like the rain,—
Wailing for the lost one that comes not again:
01-20-2012, 03:28 PM
(01-20-2012 09:44 AM)Old Dwarf Wrote:  Welcome to TZG nice Game List intersting it doesn't include LNoE or A Touch of Evil,have you checked them out?
Lots of MoM fans here,most of the discussion on the game is in the Board Games Forum.

Are you going to pick up The Alchemy Expansion? I have it but it had a LOT of errors,so I'm waiting for FFG to
send me the replacement materials.

OD