Hi everyone! I would like to thank Jeff D for his excellent donation. It will keep tzg.com up and running for about 4 months! If you feel so inclined, please feel free to click on that donation link to help keep the lights on. Much appreciated!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
new stuff??
07-22-2010, 03:23 AM
new stuff??
hey there all...
i am very new to the game.... but i think it is a very cool game.
i just went ahead and got all the available sets...and the web only stuff also...
since i am new to this game... did i happen to come in on the end of it?? or will they be making more sets soon??
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-22-2010, 11:16 AM
RE: new stuff??
Invasion from outer space Expansion for LNoE should be out soon,FFP has indicated other expansions but no details.

OD

Sighing like the night wind and sobbing like the rain,—
Wailing for the lost one that comes not again:
07-22-2010, 01:37 PM (This post was last modified: 07-22-2010 01:37 PM by mqstout.)
IFOS isn't an expansion -- It's a stand-alone game that's compatible with LNOE. I believe they said it's due out September or Octoberish.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
07-22-2010, 06:43 PM
mqstout Wrote:IFOS isn't an expansion -- It's a stand-alone game that's compatible with LNOE. I believe they said it's due out September or Octoberish.

Interesting I thought it was & just added a few tiles
to the LNoE base.I'm not that interested (as yet)so
I never really checked it out.

OD

Sighing like the night wind and sobbing like the rain,—
Wailing for the lost one that comes not again:
07-23-2010, 07:39 PM
Old Dwarf Wrote:
mqstout Wrote:IFOS isn't an expansion -- It's a stand-alone game that's compatible with LNOE. I believe they said it's due out September or Octoberish.

Interesting I thought it was & just added a few tiles
to the LNoE base.I'm not that interested (as yet)so
I never really checked it out.

OD