TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: Hey there folks!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
My name is Stephanie, and I am new to LNOE as well as this forum. I personally have an affinity for playing as the zombies rather than the heroes. I have been a horror fan for years, and have been looking at a number of zombie games across the gaming industry and were excited to finally find one that fit our style that also harbored such creativity.

My husband and I have played through a majority of the base pack's scenarios and are getting excited about the unique game play. We are waiting anxiously for The Hunger, Hero Expansion, and Survival of the Fittest as they should be arriving any day now. Its awesome to have a game that you can play happily with 2 players that you can also play with more that comes with endless possibilities. It takes an element that usually complicates games and makes it exciting and new.

I look forward to meeting more of you on the vastness known as the web, and as well as th
e opportunity to become a full fledged member.
Welcome, Stephanie. I'm new in the forum too, but I played the game since a year or two. You and your husband will enjoy it, I recommend the Growing Hunger expansion because gives a boost to the game, and make it very different, and has 4 new heroes.

The Hero Pack 1 is great, but just for the fans, it only got 4 new heroes, a few cards and a scenario. Survival of the Fittest also adds new mechanics, three new type of cards and difficults a little the game.

My girlfriend and I love the horror too. I'm a fan of the zombie movies, games and whatever connected with the topic.
Welcome!

Gothicincarnation

Welcome Aboard! I hope you have a great time here and enjoy your stay.