TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: My first Painted Mini Zombies w/ close up shots
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
This is my first attempt at Miniature paintings don't be harsh

Moderator action: merged multiple threads, changed subject to reflect. -mqstout
My favorite is sea foam green/yellow... he makes me feel happy on my inside parts.
Your first 14 Zombies are a resounding success! Here's to many more to come. Did you paint them all together assembly line style? The backgrounds rock!
A few close ups
4 more after this one, I can only attach 5 at a time... idk why
ive noticed that in these close ups you can see a lot of flaws but from a normal view while playing the game they look decent to me. If any can give me tips on how to better paint, I would welcome the criticism. If you guys are not auburn fans... sorry for the backdrop, i took the picture on my lamp for good lighting. I will post Heroes in a day or two, i have 2 more to do. Im trying to paint them with more detail, and they take signifcantly more time to do.
I painted them all one at a time because i wanted them all different ( i dont know if that means assembly style or not). When I got down to the last few it got harder to come up with styles bc I didnt want them all to have blue jeans or brown pants so i started to get a little creative. Like the Army Medic, WPD Deputy (even though I gave him a blue uniform and Anderson's is brown), zombie convict (to go along with Victor (it was his cell mate)), the green shirt one with gold teeth is a zombie pimp (with his bling), and Auburn (college football) zombie bc im a huge fan.

thank you to whom ever linked these all together and sorry for banwidth I loaded these only way i knew how.
Hiya...