TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: Hello Everyone!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Just wanted to say hi to all, i have been playing LNOE for about 6 months and i have the base game, growing hunger and survival of the fittest expansions. I was brought on to this game by my local comic book/game store clerk.

This game is simply fun and I have attracted all of my friends to play this as well.

I heard that Flying Frog had special web content so i decided to check out their website (which i found some new scenarios), which eventually brought me here.

I am enamored by this website, with the wealth of knowledge and mod ideas, that i decided to join. So I am glad to be here and I hope to contribute in discussions.

Thanks

(p.s. I also have A Touch of Evil game. Has anyone here played it?)
Greetings zmbieslayer!

Glad to hear you've been spreading the word about the best Zombie game out there! Hope you stick around and enjoy the site there's always lots to talk about and plenty of fan scenarios and character cards on here + lots more.

There's quite a few Touch of Evil players on here. Some prefer it to LNoE. I don't own it myself.
Welcome to TZG.....AtoE is a well represented minority here you can check out its
Forum.

OD
Thanks guys, I am sure I will be gathering as much new content and mods as i possibly can!! This forum is definitively going to give me hours upon hours of extra content i never would have expected when purchasing this game.
Welcome Slayer (duhduhduhderuhuuhu derhuhuuh....uhm...trying to form the song Raining Blood by Slayer with words here...)
You just found your way to THE BEST spot on the world wide web for anything related to FFP.
It started out small...wich just us little group of guys who played LNOE but had no place to discuss stuff....and now see what it has grown into.