TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: My First Expansion set
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello guys!
First of all, I'm sorry if this subject has already been brought up, if it is the case, please redirect me to the right thread...

I'm fairly new to the LNoE series with relatively few gameplays, so I don't feel like a experienced player and certainly I don't feel ready to add expansion rules to the game just yet.

But, as some of you may know, I'm from Brazil and this game is really hard to come by. In a few weeks, a friend of mine will visit the US and I would like to take this opportunity and ask him to bring me one of the expansions, but I'm not sure which one is really fit for me, so I ask your zombie-battle-hardened opinion on which one I should go for!

Which one would be fun for a newby player or which expansion is a "must have" and I can enjoy it later, as my gaming group become more familiarized with the game?

Thanks in advance for your opinions!
(Obrigado e abraços!)
Growing Hunger is the must have.
Agreed. Go for GH.

I don't know the p&p cost for Brazil but FFP put a reasonable charge on postage to Europe for their web exclusives - once you get to the point of expanding further.
My top 3 would be in this order
Growing Hunger
Hero Pack 1
Survival of the Fittest
Hey guys, thanks for all the replies!

One more question though, as it seems that "The Growing Hunger" will ultimately be my choice.

What are the dimensions of the "Growing Hunger" box? Are they the same as the LNoE's? I couldn't find this particular info!

Thanks again for the help!