TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: Introducing...me
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hellos all around,

I've been on a huge LNoE kick lately and having been toying around with creating some custom content -- i'm a graphic designer & illustrator.

Anxious to gain access to the downloads section so i can see what is already out there and get some idea of how easy/difficult it is to incorporate new content.
Greetings friend

Welcome to TZG. You're one step closer to insight...
Welcome aboard.

You should check out AToE also, it's also a great game, especially if you have a flair for the creative!
Welcome to the boards! I hope you come around a lot more! Especially if you are going to share some awesome custom content. That is always a lot of fun.
(07-11-2012 06:29 PM)beforetheyattack Wrote: [ -> ]Hellos all around,

I've been on a huge LNoE kick lately and having been toying around with creating some custom content -- i'm a graphic designer & illustrator.

Anxious to gain access to the downloads section so i can see what is already out there and get some idea of how easy/difficult it is to incorporate new content.

Welcome, BTA! Even before you gain access to the downloads section you can check out the LNOE Variants forum and find a lot of cool ideas and custom scenarios.
Welcome to TZG

OD
Greetings it would be really cool if you could design some characters!
Welcome! Glad to see someone else with interest in custom stuff
Thanks everyone. I've already created custom hero cards for myself & the friends I play with, but my first big custom project is designing a rule/hero card to make the truck 'driveable' -- allowing you to run over zombies and pick up survivors. Maybe something like limiting it to twelve spaces before it 'runs out of gas'.