TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: Hello
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello all...

I just wanted to introduce myself.
My name is Joseph and I am (impatiently) awaiting my Last Night on Earth game to ship from Amazon Watchmen02

I just found this site today and what a find!

I've always been a big fan of customizing and modding and it was great to see that LNoE allows for just that.

I am a 3d modeler and graphic designer by trade and was even thinking of creating some new tiles and even some minatures for LNoE. As I have experience producing 3d printed minatures.

And again great website, you guys sound like a fun crowd.
Welcome aboard WK.

OD
(08-07-2012 11:53 PM)Old Dwarf Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome aboard WK.

OD

Thanks Old Dwarf!
Greetings wisdomknight

I hope you'll be pleased to know that LNoE includes a character named Father Joseph, who's a kick-ass hero.

(08-07-2012 11:16 PM)wisdomknight Wrote: [ -> ]I am a 3d modeler and graphic designer by trade and was even thinking of creating some new tiles and even some minatures for LNoE. As I have experience producing 3d printed minatures.
Awesome. I'm looking forward to see some great 3D stuff from your hand! Watchmen02
Welcome to TZG wizdomknight. I look forward to seeing your new characters and board sections. Maybe new tokens too!Watchmen02
(08-08-2012 08:17 AM)scarydk Wrote: [ -> ]Greetings wisdomknight

I hope you'll be pleased to know that LNoE includes a character named Father Joseph, who's a kick-ass hero.

(08-07-2012 11:16 PM)wisdomknight Wrote: [ -> ]I am a 3d modeler and graphic designer by trade and was even thinking of creating some new tiles and even some minatures for LNoE. As I have experience producing 3d printed minatures.
Awesome. I'm looking forward to see some great 3D stuff from your hand! Watchmen02

WOW, thats cool Watchmen02