TheZombieGame.com Forums
Phantoms other Mini's..now with a GIANT WORM!! - Printable Version

+- TheZombieGame.com Forums (http://www.thezombiegame.com/forums)
+-- Forum: The Lounge (/Forum-The-Lounge)
+--- Forum: Models & Painting (/Forum-Models-Painting)
+--- Thread: Phantoms other Mini's..now with a GIANT WORM!! (/Thread-Phantoms-other-Mini-s-now-with-a-GIANT-WORM)

Pages: 1 2

Phantoms other Mini's..now with a GIANT WORM!! - phantomninja - 06-27-2011 03:26 PM

My first experience with painting miniatures was with Warhammer 40k. Since then I have picked up different techniques and even though I am still a tabletop painter I still find my miniatures to be awesome (in my eyes) . So if you are a painter, take joy and pride in your skills!
here is a converted chaplain that I painted for a Nurgle Army.

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - samuraitrev - 06-27-2011 03:39 PM

Nice one Phantom you're right you should be happy with your workWatchmen02. I've always liked Nurgle out of the Chaos gods it must be the rot! You've done a great job with the Chaos Chaplain and thanks for sharing I really like to see other peoples work.

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - atramagus - 06-27-2011 05:05 PM

Very nice, I love all the detailing you're done here. For highlighting or you more into drybrushing or inking? Or both?

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - vikinglad - 06-27-2011 05:25 PM

Awesome job! You have every right to be proud of that one. One of these days I am bound to get into Warhammer. The figs are just so cool.especially the 40K stuff. I really like this guy.

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - Emp - 06-28-2011 09:55 AM

Awesome figure and paintjob Phantom.

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - Pred - 09-04-2011 05:24 AM

Wow this is really amazing! What kind of tools was used in the painting of this? I am currently hand brush painting some of my mini's and they do not look near this clear. This is amazing artistry!

RE: Phantoms other Mini's - phantomninja - 01-12-2012 09:29 PM