TheZombieGame.com Forums
HI! - Printable Version

+- TheZombieGame.com Forums (http://www.thezombiegame.com/forums)
+-- Forum: The Lounge (/Forum-The-Lounge)
+--- Forum: Introduce Yourself (/Forum-Introduce-Yourself)
+--- Thread: HI! (/Thread-HI--6638)

HI! - Nebulous72 - 11-27-2019 10:10 PM

I'm new to LNoE, but it looks like a ton of fun. I bought a bunch of expansions, but not Blood in the Forest (yet). I'm sure with the 10 year anniversary edition and Survival and Hunger I have plenty to chew through. I painted all the core Hero miniatures today and will eventually get to the zombies.

How good is Blood in the Forest??

RE: HI! - Old Dwarf - 11-27-2019 10:58 PM

Welcome to TZG Nebulous, LNoE & the Expansions you have should keep
you occupied. I'm impressed you have your core figs painted up. I've had
several FFP Games & except for the 2 SoB core boxes I haven't got around
to painting the figs up.

I don't have Blood in the forest but hopefully anoth member can give an opinion.

OD

RE: HI! - LinkDirector - 12-04-2019 09:11 AM

Welcome!

RE: HI! - thopter - 07-10-2021 07:51 PM

Welcome. nice job painting the figures. I keep saying I'm going to paint mine up but never get around to it lol.

RE: HI! - BigDumbYak - 07-12-2021 03:47 PM

As much as I love these painted figures, I'm not going to attempt mine. I'd cock it up and then be grumpy about it. lol

RE: HI! - Raynor - 07-14-2021 08:57 AM

(07-12-2021 03:47 PM)BigDumbYak Wrote:  As much as I love these painted figures, I'm not going to attempt mine. I'd cock it up and then be grumpy about it. lol

I bought a CMON game with 100 minis in the box to practice on before tackling my favorite games. Zombie17

RE: HI! - samuraitrev - 07-14-2021 06:56 PM

Greetings. Blood in the Forest blurb:

'Last Night on Earth: Blood in the Forest sees the human heroes – fleeing, as always, from approaching hordes of zombies – fight their way deeper into the forested mountains.