TheZombieGame.com Forums

Full Version: Hello from Australia
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
G'Day..

Tragic here...

I recently got given A Touch of Evil for a birthday present.. I really didn't know much about Flying Frog Games (FFG is taken sorry :P).. but I was very very impressed by the components and the art... then I started playing and I am a instant fan.. all xpacs are on the way!

I am very big into the "Custom Variants" scene and have already started planning my Villain... though I want to play though my 1st game (witch I am recording to YouTube btw.. (shameless plug!!) Then play all the expansions, I ordered them at the same time I did a pre-order of the new ones.. so I might not get them for a while.. as I might need to wait for them all.. still I think there is more than enough to keep me interested till then

Anyway... chat soon.. and expect a new Villain Shortly!!
Greetings tragic there's plenty of AToE fans on here that will be looking forward to your custom characters.
Not to worry ,it's FFPWatchmen02.

Looking forward to your stuff.

OD
G'day mate.

Hope to see a lot more AToE from your hands. Now that you have entered the FFP scene, have you considered giving LNoE a go?

(08-05-2012 08:21 AM)samuraitrev Wrote: [ -> ]Greetings tragic there's plenty of AToE fans on here that will be looking forward to your custom characters.

... and YouTubers. See this thread.
Welcome Tragic! ATOE is my fav Flying Frog (FFP) game so far, but I haven't tried any of the space ones. Glad you found our site, and I am looking forward to seeing what you come up with.
(08-06-2012 09:26 AM)scarydk Wrote: [ -> ]have you considered giving LNoE a go?

I have been watching The Lonley Gamers play though video and it seams like a interesting game.. but I am simply not very interested in zombies or games about zombies.. I feel it is just one of those themes I have seen a billion times.